PRIDE Truck Wash LLC




Locations:

Knoxville

Mike Kaun - Regional Manager 

Email: mikek@pridetruckwash.com

Cell Phone: (865) 387-5206

1651 Everett Road

Knoxville, TN 37932

I-40/75 Exit 369

(865) 539-0035

Across the street from Flying J

Next to Speedco


        

Shepherdsville, KY

 

Robert Butcher- General Manager

Email:   rbutcher@pridetruckwash.com

Cell Phone: (502) 333-4821

1116 Cedar Grove Road

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

I-65 Exit 116

(502) 543-1911

Next to Love's Truck Stop



Franklin, KY

  

 
Ken Sloan - General Manager

Email: ken@pridetruckwash.com

Cell Phone: (615) 856-9752

2940 Scottsville Road

Franklin, KY 42134

I-65 Exit 6

(270) 586-0116

Next to Pilot Truck Stop

By Wendy's

    

Hebron, IN

Mikey Sanchez - General Manager   

Email: mikesanchez@pridetruckwash.com

Cell Phone: (219) 413-1937 

3570 E. 181st Avenue

Hebron, IN 46341

I-65 Exit 240

(219) 696-4550

Across the street from Flying J

Next to Pilot

        
Fort Pierce, FL

Jose Vasquez- General Manager

Email: jose@pridetruckwash.com

Cell Phone: (772) 801-4901

2700 S Kings Highway

Fort Pierce, FL 34945

I-95 Exit 129

Florida Turnpike Exit 152

(772) 467-6600

Near Love's Truck Stop

www.mapquest.com

get driving directions
Call Knoxville Call Hebron Call Shepherdsville Call Fort Pierce Call Franklin

Follow Us!

We want to hear from our customers!  Please contact us with any questions and or comments you may have.

President/Owner

Jay Bryant

jay@pridetruckwash.com


Vice President

 Lisa Fisher

lisa@pridetruckwash.com


Director Of Operations

 Steve Silkett

steve@pridetruckwash.com


Marketing / Accounting

lisa@pridetruckwash.com




To set up a charge account with
PRIDE , fill out the attached form on the "Charge Account Customers" page.  If you have any questions, please feel free to email us at
lisa@pridetruckwash.com

You may use the below contact area for any reason.

Call or email us for Gift Certificate options.

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us.
We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops, there was an error sending your message.
Please try again later
Share by: